Krug
Please Select Your Location
Hawaii Alaska Florida New Hampshire Michigan Vermont Maine Rhode Island New York Pennsylvania New Jersey Delaware Maryland Virginia West Virginia Ohio Indiana Illinois Connecticut Wisconsin North Carolina Washington, D.C. Massachusetts Tennessee Arkansas Missouri Georgia South Carolina Kentucky Alabama Louisiana Mississippi Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Texas New Mexico Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Wyoming Montana Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Oregon Washington California


Rodenbeck Associates
Pacific Design Center 8687 Melrose Ave., Space B-200
Los Angeles, California 90069
T:(310) 659-1051
F:(310) 659-3679
Principal: Terry Rodenbeck
ingridr@rodenbeck.com
North
Contract Source
T:(904) 396-6907
F:(904) 396-6907
Contact: Joyce West
joycew@csflorida.com


Panhandle, West of but not including Tallahassee and including Mobile Alabama
Moore Solutions
T:(205) 251-4020
F:(205) 323-7010
Contact: Thomas Croom
thomas@e-mooresolutions.com
Southeast - Puerto Rico
Contract Source
T:(954) 434-5370
F:(954) 434-2533
Principal: Larry Shedd
larrys@csflorida.com


Tampa / Orlando
Contract Source
T:(727) 945-7793
F:(727) 945-7644
Contact: Mark Collier
markc@csflorida.com
PSA (Professional Sales Associates)
2783 NC Hwy. 68 S., Suite 116
High Point, North Carolina 27265

Bill Wilson - CEO/Sales Manager
Piedmont Triad and Western North Carolina and Raleigh/Durham
T:(336) 210-2756
billwpsa@gmail.com

Greg Phillips - COO/Financial Manager
T:(336) 491-0847
gregppsa@gmail.com

Judy Phillips - Sales Administrator
T:(336) 491-1900
jpheels@gmail.com

Virginia Kingdon - Territorial Manager
Triad A&D and Greater Charlotte Area of North Carolina
T:(704) 488-3987
virginiak.psa@gmail.com

Erica May - Territorial Manager
South Carolina Territory (Excluding Rock Hill)
T:(803) 319-7111
ericamaypsa@gmail.com
Architectural Design Specialties
1122 Old Chattahoochee, Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30318
T:(404) 367-0400

Principal: Ken Erdoes
T:(404) 242-7402
kerdoes@adsreps.com

Principal: Mike Erdoes
T: (404) 550-4836
merdoes@adsreps.com

Michael Hinson - Sales Representative
T: (404) 386-2963
mhinson@adsreps.com

Vicki Bekaert - Showroom Manager
vbekaert@adsreps.com

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis - Principle
T: (678) 516-5766
bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz - Principle
T: (404) 396-2981
todd@secontract.com

Jillian Florence - Design Account Executive
T: (404) 723-2744
jillian@secontract.com

Moore Solutions
1923 3rd. Avenue, North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
T:(205) 251-4020
Principal: Sam Moore
sam@e-mooresolutions.com
Murphy Associates
7 Elliott Road
Sterling, Massachusetts 01564
T:(617) 269-3577
F:(617) 269-0165
Principal: Mike Murphy
murphyasc@aol.com
Mike Murphy
Murphy Associates, Inc.
850 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02127
Office: 617-269-3577
Cell: 508-341-1970
mikemurphy@murphyassociatesinc.com
www.murphyassociatesinc.com
New York - Western & Upstate
Jack Werksman Marketing Inc.
T:(315) 413-0058
F:(315) 413-0378
Principal: Jack Werksman
jwerksmanmarketing@yahoo.com
New York City, Westchester, Long Island
Levine Contract Furniture Group
200 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York 10016
T:(212) 686-7600
F:(212) 686-7686
Principal: Harvey Levine
hlevine@lcfg.com
Southern New Jersey
Valinote Foster Associates
7219 Browning Road
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
T:(856) 235-7450
Principal: Jennifer Brock
contact@vfassoc.com
Northern New Jersey
Levine Contract Furniture Group
200 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York 10016
T:(212) 686-7600
F:(212) 686-7686
Principal: Harvey Levine
hlevine@lcfg.com
Eastern Pennsylvania
Valinote Foster Associates
7219 Browning Road
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
T:(856) 235-7450
Principal: Jennifer Brock
contact@vfassoc.com
Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh)
Dan Binford & Associates
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
T:(513) 221-4800
F:(513) 475-5838
Principal: Dan Binford
danbinford@aol.com
Valinote Foster Associates
7219 Browning Road
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
T:(856) 235-7450
Principal: Jennifer Brock
contact@vfassoc.com
Sevea
201 North Union Street
Suite 150
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
T:(703) 750-9801
F:(703) 310-6241
Office Manager: Bonni Bonneville
bbonneville@sevea.com
Dan Binford & Associates
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
T:(513) 221-4800
F:(513) 475-5838
Principal: Dan Binford
danbinford@aol.com
Dan Binford & Associates
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
T:(513) 221-4800
F:(513) 475-5838
Contact: Vanessa Ryan
Vanessa@danbinford.com
Michigan
Hampton Products
500 E. Eleven Mile Road
Royal Oak, Michigan 48068
T:(248) 547-0900
F:(248) 547-3582
info@hampton-products.com
Upper Penn. of Michigan
Duet Resources Group
T:(920) 330-9005
F:(920) 330-9006
Contact: Brad Timmerman
brad.timmerman@duetresourcegroup.com
Lauren Banas
T:(214) 558-1130
lbanas@krug.ca
Kayser - Wesner
240 SE Yamhill #200
Portland, Oregon 97214
T:(503) 235-0776
F:(503) 235-0977
Principal: Kevin Kayser
kevin@kayserwesner.com
Kayser - Wesner
117 E Louisa St.
Seattle, WA 98102
T:(206) 729-7800
F:(206) 523-0200
Principal: Andrew Wesner
Andrew@kayserwesner.com
Dallas & Fort Worth Area
Ginger Grant Group
2121 North Akard Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
P:(972) 491-6911
F:(972) 767-3408
Principal: Ginger Grant
ginger@gingergrant.com
Houston
Johnson Simon Resources LLC
7026 Old Katy Road Suite 161
Houston, Texas 77024
T:(713) 789-6006
F:(713) 789-6116
Principal: Jim Johnson
jjohnson@johnsonsimon.com


Houston Healthcare Solutions Only
Christy Kalogeras
26506 Ridgestone Park
Cypress, Tx 77433
C:(713) 205-3842
ckalogeras@krug.ca
San Antonio & Austin
Rick Kenney Associates
P.O. Box 690390
San Antonio, Texas 78269
C:(210) 771-9074
Principal: Rick Kenney
rickkenneyassoc@aol.com



El Paso
Rodenbeck Associates
Heather Waclaw
T: (602) 402-8402
Contact: Heather Waclaw
heather@rodenbeck.com
Northern California, Bay Area
Linked
2528 Qume Drive, Suite 6
San Jose, California 95131
C:(925) 786-0178
Principal: Rob Jones
rob@linkedreps.com



Northern California, Central Valley
Linked
2528 Qume Drive, Suite 6
San Jose, California 95131
T:(916) 343-2020
Principal: Gary Hurd
gary@linkedreps.com
Southern California, Los Angeles
Rodenbeck Associates
5870 W. Jefferson Blvd., Suite K
Culver City, CA 90016
T:(310) 559-3900
F:(310) 559-3901
Principal: Terry Rodenbeck
ingridr@rodenbeck.com


Santa Barbara, San Fernando
Rodenbeck Associates
C:(310) 386-4986
F:(818) 998-9595
Contact: Terri Conley
tc@rodenbeck.com
San Diego
Rodenbeck Associates
7920 Arjons Drive. Suite G
San Diego, California 92126
T:(858) 578-5573
F:(858) 578-5543
Contact: Kevin Rodenbeck
kevin@rodenbeck.com


Orange County
Rodenbeck Associates
700 South Flower St. #760
Los Angeles, CA 90017
T:(310) 559-3900
F:(310) 559-3901
Contact: Justin Rodenbeck
justinr@rodenbeck.com
Rodenbeck Associates
Heather Waclaw
T: (602) 402-8402
Contact: Heather Waclaw
heather@rodenbeck.com
Nevada (Excluding Clark County)
Linked
2528 Qume Drive, Suite 6
San Jose, California 95131
T:(916) 343-2020
Principal: Gary Hurd
gary@linkedreps.com
Nevada, Clark County/Las Vegas
Rodenbeck Associates
7920 Anjons Drive. Suite G
San Diego, California 92126
T:(858) 578-5573
F:(858) 578-5543
Contact: Kevin Rodenbeck
kevin@rodenbeck.com
Ditty & Rehkamp
3650 Annapolis Lane N., Suite 135
Plymouth, MN 55447
T:(952) 939-4000
F:(952) 939-4005
Principal: Marty Rehkamp
mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com
Hart Associates
1824 Walnut
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
T:(816) 471-2559
F:(816) 471-2059
Principal: Gary Hart
gary@hartks.com
Hart Associates
1824 Walnut
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
T:(816) 471-2559
Principal: Gary Hart
gary@hartks.com
Missouri
Hart Associates
1824 Walnut
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
T:(816) 471-2559
F:(816) 471-2059
Principal: Gary Hart
gary@hartks.com
Missouri - St. Louis
Hart Associates
818 Longacre Drive Apt. C
St. Louis, Missouri 63101
T:(314) 588-7474
F:(314) 588-7979
Principal: Jim Welsh
jim@hartmo.com
Illinois (including Chicago Area)
Sheridan Contract
222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 333
Chicago, Illinois 60654
T:(312) 670-9150
F:(312) 670-9184
Principal: Kevin Sheridan
kevin@sheridancontract.com
Southern Illinois
Hart Associates
1824 Walnut
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
T:(816) 471-2559
F:(816) 471-2059
Principal: Gary Hart
gary@hartks.com
Wisconsin
Duet Resources Group
440 W. Vliet Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53212
T:(414) 273-3838
F:(414) 273-1280
Principal: Dan Mahlik
dan.mahlik@duetresourcegroup.com
Southern Illinois
Duet Resources Group
T:(920) 330-9005
F:(920) 330-9006
Contact: Brad Timmerman
brad.timmerman@duetresourcegroup.com
Ginger Grant Group
2121 North Akard Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
P:(972) 491-6911
F:(972) 767-3408
Principal: Ginger Grant
ginger@gingergrant.com
Oklahoma
Ginger Grant Group
2121 North Akard Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
P:(972) 491-6911
F:(972) 767-3408
Principal: Ginger Grant
ginger@gingergrant.com


Copyright © 2016 Krug Inc. All rights reserved. Facebook Pinterest Twitter