Krug
Please Select Your Location
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Northwest Territories Nunavut Ontario Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon


Toronto
276 King Street West, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J2
T:1-888-578-5784

Linda Cerisano ext. 572
lcerisano@krug.ca

Liane Appleton
C: (416) 320-8400
lappleton@krug.ca

General Inquiries:
Reception ext. 0
Ottawa, Eastern Ontario
Chambers Workplace Solutions Inc.
1171 Deer Park Rd
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6H4
T:(613) 228-3279
F:(613) 228-7081

Mark Chambers
mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com
C:(613) 791-6275

South Western Ontario, Niagara, Thunder Bay & Sault Ste Marie
FLOW AGENCY- Furnishings for Learning, Office & Wellness

Christine Hogewoning
C: (519) 870-6639
christineh16@sympatico.ca

Lee Anne Muller
T: (519) 449-1102
C: (905) 515-0285
leeanne@flowagency.ca
Agence Aura
239 Notre-Dame West, 2nd Floor
Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1T4
T:(514) 396-4616
Contact: St├ęphane Tremblay
stephane.tremblay@agenceaura.com
h2 Atlantic Agencies Inc.
250 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 18
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W9

Chris Holland C:(902) 789-2900
cholland@h2atlantic.com

Scott Hipson C:(902) 499-4211
shipson@h2atlantic.com
Please contact Krug Customer Service

421 Manitou Drive
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
N2C 1L5
1.888.578.KRUG
solutions@krug.ca
Objective Space Co.
332 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 3X2
T:(604) 737-7271
Principal: Peter Kaal
peter@objectivespace.com
Rhonda Corley
T:(403) 818-1790
rcorley@krug.ca
SPUR Sales and Marketing Inc.
1481 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3G8
T:(204) 452-5334
C:(204) 981-1277

Contact: Jim Tyerman
jtyerman@spursales.ca


Copyright © 2017 Krug Inc. All rights reserved. Facebook Pinterest Twitter