Krug
Please Select Your Location
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Northwest Territories Nunavut Ontario Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon


Toronto
276 King Street West, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J2
T:1-888-578-5784

Linda Cerisano ext. 572
lcerisano@krug.ca

Gord Hoffmann ext. 576
ghoffmann@krug.ca

Showroom:
Eszter Katona ext. 578
ekatona@krug.ca

General Inquiries:
Reception ext. 0
Ottawa, Eastern Ontario
Chambers Workplace Solutions Inc.
1171 Deer Park Rd
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6H4
T:(613) 228-3279
F:(613) 228-7081

Mark Chambers
mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com
C:(613) 791-6275

Bobbie Jo Walsh
bwalsh@chambersworkplacesolutions.com
C:(613) 291-2114

South Western Ontario, Niagara, Thunder Bay & Sault Ste Marie
FLOW AGENCY- Furnishings for Learning, Office & Wellness

Christine Hogewoning
T: (519) 474-6639
C: (519) 870-6639
christineh16@sympatico.ca

Lee Anne Muller
T: (519) 449-1102
C: (905) 515-0285
leeanne@flowagency.ca
Agence Aura
239 Notre-Dame West, 2nd Floor
Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1T4
T:(514) 396-4616
F:(514) 396-4768
Contact: St├ęphane Tremblay
stephane.tremblay@agenceaura.com
h2 Atlantic Agencies Inc.
250 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 18
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W9

Chris Holland C:(902) 789-2900
cholland@h2atlantic.com

Scott Hipson C:(902) 499-4211
shipson@h2atlantic.com
Please contact Krug Customer Service

421 Manitou Drive
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
N2C 1L5
1.888.578.KRUG
solutions@krug.ca
Objective Space Co.
1732 Alberni St.
Vancouver, BC V6G 1B2
T:(604) 737-7271
F:(604) 737-1443
Principal: Peter Kaal
peter@objectivespace.com
Rhonda Corley
T:(403) 818-1790
rcorley@krug.ca
SPUR Sales and Marketing
447 Kensington Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 1J8
T:(204) 452-5334
C:(204) 981-1277

Contact: Jim Tyerman
jtyerman@spursales.ca


Copyright © 2016 Krug Inc. All rights reserved. Facebook Pinterest Twitter